World Wild Web - Album



Released in 9/02/2005 by Independent Records


Recorded at the Rec'N Roll Studio by the hands of Luis Barros, the album was mastered by Tommy Newton at Area 51 in Germany.



  1. Planet of Confusion
  2. Last war
  3. The Valley of the Sacred Souls
  4. Invocation
  5. Strong winds Strong Waves
  6. Hopeful
  7. New Confusion
  8. Hermit
  9. If Only There was Light
  10. Reflections


Line Up:

Fernando Martins: Bass/Vocals

Victor Matos: Guitar

Francisco Guimarães: Guitar

Pedro Soares: Drums

You are here:   HomeBandDiscographyEnglishAbout WebDiscography



Centro Comercial STOP
Rua do Heroísmo,333
Loja 139
Porto - Portugal
Press: [00351] 913 552 200
Shows: [00351] 964 572 324

Send Email

To get in touch with us by email here's our address.
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Newsletter Subscription

 Get our Updates