Hypermetal - Compilation



Released in 1996 by Música Alternativa


A compilation that featured some of the best Portuguese Heavy Metal bands like Moonspell, Ramp, Genocide, Anger...

Web contributed with the music Strong Winds Strong Waves from their previous Promo-Tape.


Line Up:

David Duarte – Vocals
Victor Matos – Guitar
Miguel Vaquero – Guitar
Fernando Martins – Bass
Miguel Brandão – Drums

You are here:   HomeBandDiscographyEnglishAbout WebDiscography



Centro Comercial STOP
Rua do Heroísmo,333
Loja 139
Porto - Portugal
Press: [00351] 913 552 200
Shows: [00351] 964 572 324

Send Email

To get in touch with us by email here's our address.
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Newsletter Subscription

 Get our Updates