Evil Tape - Demo Tape



Released in 1994


Recorded at Rec'N Roll Studio by Luis Barros.

The first audio release from the band, 8 years after their birth.



  1. Time Of Revenge
  2. Without Mercy
  3. Planet Of Confusion
  4. A New Evil Kingdom


Line Up:

David Duarte – Vocals

Victor Matos – Guitar

João Carlos – Guitar

Ribeiro – Bass

Rui Danin – Drums

You are here:   HomeBandDiscographyEnglishAbout WebDiscography



Centro Comercial STOP
Rua do Heroísmo,333
Loja 139
Porto - Portugal
Press: [00351] 913 552 200
Shows: [00351] 964 572 324

Send Email

To get in touch with us by email here's our address.
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Newsletter Subscription

 Get our Updates